Skywatch Friday-Fly Away

Spotted this guy on the steeple of a church in the town where I work, but only had the “little” camera with me. When I pulled it out of my purse and turned it in, he launched. I love his big sky. He owns it all.
Click on Skywatch for more beautiful and creative photos!

This entry was posted in Red-tailed Hawk, Skywatch Friday. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Skywatch Friday-Fly Away

  1. Bevson says:

    I occasionally have flying dreams. This reminds me of them.

  2. Great picture of the sky and bird. who wouldn’t love to be able to soar like that.

Leave a Reply

