Skywatch Friday

I post irregularly to Skywatch Friday. Forgive me. If you would like to see AMAZING photos from around the world, click here. On the other hand, you are also free to lose yourself in a full moon in January in my back yard….

This entry was posted in full moon, January, Skywatch Friday. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Skywatch Friday

  1. Ms. Hays says:

    Nice shot thru the branches – love moon shots!

  2. Beautiful moon this month. Looks sort of like my back yard through the trees.

  3. Naturegirl says:

    Great night shot..I’m still trying to master it!Dress warm to view my swf photo!

  4. What a nice shot, I like black and white. Thanks for sharing them :).

  5. JennWasHere says:

    The full moon this month really is a sight to see.My SWF entries are < HREF="http://www.jennwashere.com/balaoan-la-union/" REL="nofollow">here<> and < HREF="http://shutterhappenings.blogspot.com/2009/01/cottony-clouds.html" REL="nofollow">here<>. Hope you can pass by as well. Thanks!

  6. Patricia says:

    I post irregularly to SWF too 😉well, I have to say that I love the full moon and you have a very nice photo!Enjoy your weekend!

  7. Louise says:

    That IS a moon in which to get lost. The trees were made for that shot..

  8. Sylvia K says:

    It’s been so overcast and cloudy here that I only got a brief glance of a waning one in the middle of the night, this is just beautiful, such a great shot. Thanks for sharing!

  9. VALKYRIEN says:

    No problem; I can relate to lose myself looking at this moon! Mystic and beautiful!Greetings from Norway!

Leave a Reply

