Wordless Wednesday-Buddies

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Wordless Wednesday-Buddies

  1. DrSteggy says:

    KITTY BELLIES!!!

  2. I guess the one on the left doesn't cause much trouble.

  3. Tom Burr says:

    …and they never fight! 🙂

    Re: your tweet about pictures being too small–if you remind readers to click on the photos, they can see them in a much larger size–which WILL do them justice.

    TB

  4. Cindy says:

    Sorry, I called you Diane yesterday, Dee.

    Still fin birding with you and all on Sat. Nice cat, I have 2 cats also

  5. Cindy says:

    Hi Dee, sorry I called you Diane on the last post. Still it was a fun Saturday. Love the cat. I have 2 cats myself.

  6. deejbrown says:

    No prob, Cindy! Diane is my name, and besides, I answer to a number of different calls!

  7. cynmccune says:

    Life imitates art?

  8. deejbrown says:

    Cynnmcune: Welcome back! Missed you!

Leave a Reply

