It Snowed…Again…

Here was my day:

 
 
Wondering if I should revise my stand on never moving to a warm climate….
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to It Snowed…Again…

  1. Winter…thy name is Beauty.

    cc

  2. Annie says:

    Nice! I have seen snow thrice (colder areas of Australia twice, and once in England), and never like that. Don't know if you'd miss it!

  3. I don't think we were hit as hard as you were. But I'm pretty sick of all this snowy weather. As a matter of fact it's snowing again right now. Ugh.If I didn't hate the summer so much I guess I would be thinking of moving to a warmer climate. I know I never will though.

Leave a Reply

